Browsing:

Category: Deals

Macy’s 48 Hour Sale ~ Ends Saturday

The 48 hour sale at Macy’s is going on right NOW. *FREE shipping with a $48 purchase, including FREE returns.  (Excludes furniture and mattresses.) *Earn an extra $20 off your $48 purchase with promo code “HOUR48″ (This does exclude specials). *Over Read more…


Carter’s and OshKosh Secret Sale Going On Now

Check out the sale going on now at Carter’s and OshKosh if you need clothes for your little one as the new school year quickly approaches. Carter’s Carter’s has up to 40% off clearance online and 20% in stores. Short Read more…


One Way Flights As Low As $69 – Sale Ends Friday

plane, airplane, travel, deals, one way ticket, fly in the sky

Southwest has fares starting at $69 for one way travel in September and October.  You can view departure cities and travel destinations here.  With Southwest, your bags fly free and there are no change fees. I always recommend taking advantage of Read more…


Prime Day Deals Continue – Fire TV Stick Only $19.99, Echo Dot 2nd Generation Is $29.99, And So Much More…

amazon prime day, prime day 2018, save on shopping

Did you have the Amazon TV Stick on your wish list, but don’t want to pay full price? Well, now is your chance to get it at 50% off. You can grab it here. My absolute favorite app that you Read more…


You Can Start Your Website Today For As Little As $2.65 monthly. This Deal Ends Tuesday.

bluehost, hosting, blogging, blog, web hosting

Today is Bluehost’s 15th birthday!  What does that mean for you?  You could start a blog or website for as little as $2.65 per month.  This is the lowest price I’ve seen available for Bluehost. Are you familiar with Bluehost Read more…


[Deal Alert] Amazon Prime Day Starts Tomorrow!

 It’s finally here!  We’ve waited all year for this.  Amazon Prime Day officially starts on July 16 at 12 pm PT (3 pm ET) and will end on  July 17 at 11:59 pm PT (2:59 am ET). Here is Read more…